Our Leaderhip Team

With nearly 100 years of combined experience in the glazing industry, OUR MISSION is to deliver high quality projects, whether standard, unique or specialty, on time and on budget through Start to Finish Leadership with trained and experienced project teams while remaining adaptive and accommodating to the changing needs of our clients.

Contact Our Leaders

Joe Pollpeter - President

joe@tworiversglass.com


Joe has over 20 years of experience in the glass and glazing industry. Joe began as a draftsman, over the years he has worked in all aspects of the business including project managing, bidding and taking care of the company's financials.

Renae Irlmeier - Administrative Manager

Renae@tworiversglass.com


Renae became part of the Two Rivers Glass team in 2008. She received her bachelors from Drake University in 2007, majoring in accounting and finance. Renae oversees the administrative operations of the business, along with assisting customers and maintaining the books for the company.    

Chris Rotert - Operations Manager

Chris@tworiversglass.com


Chris started employment at Two Rivers Glass in August of 2003 as an estimator/project manager.  In 2018 he became the Operations Manager for the company. Chris continues to manage small – large projects while making sure our organization runs smoothly and efficiently to meet the needs and expectations of our customers.

Steve Feeney - Project Manager

Steve@tworiversglass.com


Steve has over 20 years of experience in the glass and glazing industry. Steve joined Two Rivers Glass in 1996 first as a draftsman, working in the field helping to install glass and frames. Steve works with clients as a project manager.

Alex Riesberg - Project Manager

Alex@tworiversglass.com


Alex has been with Two Rivers since 2008 and involved with the commercial building industry since 2002. Alex joined the Two Rivers Glass team as a project manager where he develops initial design concepts, generates bids, and manages both large and small projects.

Matt Oberembt - Project Manager

Matt@tworiversglass.com


Matt is the primary point of contact for commercial service work and residential projects. He also coordinates special projects for both commercial and residential clients.