Our Leaderhip Team

With nearly 100 years of experience in the glazing industry, OUR MISSION is to deliver high quality projects, whether standard, unique or specialty, on time and on budget through Start to Finish Leadership with trained and experienced project teams while remaining adaptive and accommodating to the changing needs of our clients.

Contact Our Leaders

Joe Pollpeter - President

joe@tworiversglass.com


Joe has over 20 years of experience in the glass and glazing industry. Joe began as a draftsman, over the years he has worked in all aspects of the business including project managing, bidding and taking care of the company's financials.

Renae Irlmeier - Administrative Manager

Renae@tworiversglass.com


Renae became part of the Two Rivers Glass team in 2008. Formerly of Lowden, Iowa, Renae moved to Des Moines to attend college in 2003. She received her associate degree from AIB College of Business and went complete her education in 2007 at Drake University, receiving her BSBA in accounting and finance.

Chris Rotert - Project Manager

Chris@tworiversglass.com


Chris Rotert started employment at Two Rivers Glass in August of 2003. With 11 years experience in the glass industry as an Estimator/Project Manager, Chris has managed numerous commercial projects as well as coordinating service work for Two Rivers. He also has 18 years total experience in the construction industry.

Steve Feeney - Project Manager

Steve@tworiversglass.com


Steve has over 20 years of experience in the glass and glazing industry. Steve joined Two Rivers Glass in 1996 first as a draftsman, working in the field helping to install glass and frames. Steve works with clients as a project manager.

Alex Riesberg - Project Manager

Alex@tworiversglass.com


Alex Riesberg has been with Two Rivers since 2008 and involved with the commercial building industry since 2002. Alex joined the Two Rivers Glass team as a project manager where he helps with initial design concepts, bids, drafting, and managing of both large and small projects.

Matt Oberembt - Project Manager

Matt@tworiversglass.com


Matt Oberembt is the primary point of contact for residential projects and leads the residential glass and door team. He also coordinates special projects for both commercial and residential clients.